The new self-titled Only Son album is now available on H.O.T. Records, Ltd.! It has ten new songs, including many that appear in new episodes of my comedy web-series, :DRYVRS. It was co-produced by Jonathan Bates (Big Black Delta), has guest appearances by Nick Valensi (The Strokes/CRX), Binki Shapiro (Little Joy), and cover art courtesy of legendary NYC graffiti artist SP.ONE (aka Greg Lamarche). I couldn't be happier with how it turned out and am excited for you all to give it a listen... Buy it, stream it, share it, play it loud!
x Jack